Idaho Springs Lodge #26

Ancient Free and Accepted Masons of Colorado

Home PageBack

2018 Lodge Officers

Worshipful Master

Senior Warden

Junior Warden



Senior Deacon

Junior Deacon

Senior Stuart

Junior Stuart



Larry Olde - PM

Danny Tomlinson

Robert Thomas - PM

William  Skewes - PM

John Baird - PM

Pete Malcovich

Chris Boyd

William Achbach - PM

Don Hale

Wes Cannady - PM

Al Brown - PM

Dale Snow - PM

This site is operated by the Grand Lodge of Colorado for the benefit of our brethren in Idaho Springs.
Contents copyright 2012 Grand Lodge of Colorado, AF&AM, all rights reserved.
For more information about freemasonry in Colorado visit the Grand Lodge of Colorado site. Webmaster